Calendar

January 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, January 2, 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:15pm

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:15pm

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:15pm

Monday, January 23, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
4:00pm to 6:15pm

Monday, January 30, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

January 2017