Calendar

October 2016

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:15pm

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:15pm

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:15pm

Monday, October 17, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:15pm

Monday, October 24, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:15pm

Monday, October 31, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

October 2016